my holy jasmine

Standard

drawn into your senses-

image

full moonrays still casting magnetism
virgin icy morning evoking birth of newness
vermillion ashes suspending in lighted smokes
a rosaceous aromatic denseness in fruity-flaky notes
   -am married to your holy destiny, my jasmine
smiling in pure white beads, a string of your love
I never would withdraw your heaven even in lapsing memories
adorn me my love,  it’s what I yearn
the shrivelling petals from summertime touches
may desiccate and degrade you
but, married to your essence of eternality
I would outlive severity of my destiny
destined to be merging inseparably in you
“Our” one soulful lighted destiny

Leave a Reply

