Warrior of ages

Standard

Being a gritty articulate particle
Brimming with shooting bubbles
Audible jugnus sparks off invisible
Thank these  linger less reams
Frames of virtuous permanence
Unfazed by inner turmoil holds

 Eternal wait for that envisioned
Eclipse
Stamping hard with unrecoverable
Shadows
In grips of my numerous multiplied
seeds in your

Thoughts…

…..Is revisited often nights after days after nights

Yesterday you took off  partial covers glancing
graciousness
Could wait be this much overflowing with molten
orgasmic pains?
Understood this at once in those dreamy visits
merging in nearing reality

Wait! what more is purest hard sought  than easy
availing evils
For you are worth than weighing waits

drowning me little by little
For you open wide in taking me whole
than polite mother earth where I lay

Warrior of ages
Arrive unto me

One response »

  1. Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

