SOUL MIRROR

Standard

Can’t wait to wait this elongating wait
so sweetly penetrating heart,
A magical matrix of those intersecting
intangible longing arrows,
Originating from those bitter chocolaty eyes
to those citrussy sleepless ones,
Mythical ,virtual,illusionary or hallucination-are all
for those flirty faithless n fathomless love,
Its only the godly intuitive vision, that this
die-hard loving soul envisions ever and now,
I can see you here, now,before me -in my mind mirror..
I can see you with me,holding me-like my soul inner …

Leave a Reply

