TrAnSfOrMiNg MoMeNtSssss…..

Standard

Die-hard knocking nano-moments of a cocooned pupa
 to a fluttering freedom of a blissful butterfly,
Crackling & crumbling times of the calcareous hard shell ,
emerging a tender-winged beauty birdie ,
 Hard-hitting hepta-seconds of a heady-thready sperm-cell,
lashing away all slimy courses to its fairy Ova’s unison; 
 Laboriously ticking & earthly polite motherly macro-minutes,
earnestly waiting for an angel cry from the sacred womb,
Dangerously difficult and magnanimously magnified MOMENTS ,
all yet for a realization,transformation, evolution & liberation…
18 responses »

  1. This is very fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for searching for extra of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  2. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal web-site.

  3. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again! “One never goes so far as when one doesn’t know where one is going.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  4. I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours lately, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the web can be much more useful than ever before. “Learn to see in another’s calamity the ills which you should avoid.” by Publilius Syrus.

  5. Whats up very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find so many useful information here within the publish, we want develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.

  6. I’ve been surfing on-line more than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful price enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web shall be much more helpful than ever before. “Truth is not determined by majority vote.” by Doug Gwyn.

  7. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “A human being has a natural desire to have more of a good thing than he needs.” by Mark Twain.

  8. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you could do with some % to force the message house a bit, but instead of that, that is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  9. What i do not realize is if truth be told how you’re no longer really much more smartly-appreciated than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent. You already know thus considerably on the subject of this subject, made me personally consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated except it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. At all times care for it up!

  10. Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a really neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

