MAGICAL MOVE

Standard

When I capture you eye to eye..

You stand defeated , obliged,

Yes,you are in a stand still awe!

 

When I momentarily turn my gaze,

still with my stealthy focussing on you,

Your mesmerizing movements of daze,

trancing  in full spirited nods and whirlings,

Catching &  matching  my imagination to dizzying heights!

 

Still to-date you are a mind-tussling puzzle,

Nevertheless,I routinely revisit  this amazing miracle..

A Soul-In-Motion, circling steady and not a lazy slow-motion,

A Pause-in -between, to exchange pleasantries and any arising notion !

One response »

  1. Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. That is a very smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

