Promise for Today !

Standard

 

Spelling out her little crying soul,

in all hither tither cribbing words,

“I am all against her wishes”…

It’s just that, I done her toweling

in such haste leaving her little

or nil work all to do by herself…

The second accusation so bitter

from her sister elder and dearer,

“I do not love her anymore”

for I had taken the side of  her

little sister to stop those brewing

and spewing words between them…

 

Yes, now both have the same single voiced demand,

I am left out no way rather to fulfill their command,

Saturday special super-market shopping……

……for custom-made designer mummy

not so an indifferent dummy like me…

Leave a Reply

