Red Roses and Pink Blushes!

Standard

Red Roses & Pink Blushes !

An Incandescent Inflorescence
of Dashing Red Roses,
Glowing with the glamorous
glimmer of pink blushes,
Infectious smile and innocence
her top note fragrances
A very sight of me,
her twinkling eyes in a tango dance !
Off shoot of my double helix matrix ,
with all its mind and magic ,
Added with her own ingenuity
and charms a with no fuzzy logic,
A child always and also my mother at times of love
She is born to show me that….
Love is an extreme pain
Which is not born, rather inborn;
An intricate, obscure
life-sustaining pain!
Which is all that
we unceasingly yearn for
Love is the reason for all seasons
and the reason that has no seasons!
Love is the everyones’ inclusivity
that is omnipresent
Love is an individual’s exclusivity
that is omnipotent!

6 responses »

  1. There are some attention-grabbing closing dates in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

Leave a Reply

