STARVED TO LIBERATION

Standard

 You came as a dash
with no great bash
held my hands
to walk the sands….
to play the tides.
to sit along idle..
to dance all tunes
to face all music….

Like a magical outpour
was my heart’s galore
I gave you care
from fate’s harsh glare
I gave you time
for  you to rhyme
I gave you riches
to buffer your glitches
I made you joyous
still you were aimless
I loved you dearer
you never did mirror..

But i did finally realise
wat you actually idealise
skinnish warmth was your want
wimpish heart all your grant
slavish servant at your disposal
biggish blank cheque for perusal
staying together
you were a backstabber
starved of love and life proper
you were an emotional blackmailer..
its a concealed sweet vengeance
pronouncing a lifetime sentence

Enough is enough was what my stance
Still I did gave you ample final chance…
springing suprise by your dirty enterprise
crocodile tears now you exercise
pleading heart’s asylum with all your flirtness
falling at the feet with the inborn fakeness..

My stance was right to let you go
All your tricks gave you backblow..
Although starved of love and life…
I emphathize after all the strive
You were a desperate, hapless soul
mastered by escapist mind on a whole
with an unremovable wickedness to the core!
I am starved no doubt ,severely starved of love’s fluttering…
severely starved,only to be liberated from life’s suffering…

2 responses »

  1. If you could get in touch with me plus a small amount of options on just how you made your blog give the impression of being absolutely admirable, I would be obliged.

    As a final point , give permission me thank you for your tolerance with my English as (I am confident you have become aware this by now,), English is not my primary language as a result I am utilizing Google Translate to shape out what to write down what I sincerely have in mind to write down .

    • oh ! Ur english is absolutely fine 🙂
      I have just changed the bacjkground image from the theme ,matala!
      Its my customised RedRose image I love always,which I had used !!
      U too can follow suit:)

Leave a Reply

