jelly candy )

Standard

JELLY CANDY

A stillpond of seethrough glass,
With a corner sparkle in any glance,
the hues so bright to mind’s entrance..
taken totally by aroma’s ambience.

My hands reach out to make a lash..
With the dream of a colourful spalsh,
Only to be  amazed at your maze,
You have been a  solid spirited sage..
Still with a mellifluous image
To drive away my rambling rage!

A Crystal clear gaze I cherish…
A daring  dazzling daze I relish ..

p.s : i remember writing this as my first post in the form of a poetry in facebook poetry groups, way back in early Oct 2011.
I am just modifying some lines to fit into a better space ,done today as on Feb 16th,2012.

::Jelly Candy::

A stillpond of seethrough glass,
With a corner sparkle in any glance,
the hues so bright to mind’s entrance,
taken totally by lingering aromatic ambience.
My hands reach out to make a lash..
With the dream of a colourful spalsh,
Only to be amazed at your maze of phase,
You have been a solid spirited sage in silence,
Still with a fluidised flow of mellifluous image,
To drive away inner clouts of red hot rambling rage.
Sprinkled pieces of cute cuboid sugars,
Sticking like a dewy kiss on rosy lips,
You are a life’s preview of crimson charms,
Ever a Crystal clear gaze I cherish…
And a darling dazzling daze I relish…

Leave a Reply

